PDA

View Full Version : What age groups play TF

ZacMcFeegle_TFG
07-02-2016, 04:16 PM
Hi, names Zac (nick - ZaxHat.UK)...london based...55 yr old...Yes i do have a hat...8 last count. Ive been playing for a couple of years now...loving it...hating it...always back for more. Since i started gaming (last century) this has to be one of the best mobile games i've come across (cept for Hearthstone & MtG). When i get hammered by another player in the bunker I always picture a 15yr old on an xbox idly tapping the controller...while eating dinner or doing homework!
Not great at the game...got here more by luck than skill...platted most trax...been banned from playing the game anywhere near my wife (bad language). Only ambitions are to max me bikes and beat Burnzee at something.
I just wondered if im the oldest player on here.

Rickferguson
07-03-2016, 02:04 AM
I am 31 and been doing the love hate thing for a long time it seems. Love playing game but it's been getting played less and less lately. I like to beat my best times and try my best for leaderboard. Best position was 202 but missed metal mayhem and fell down. Gonna fall more if I miss new tracks. Still love playing it though.

FatalDragon69
07-03-2016, 02:45 AM
Hi and Welcome to the Frontier ZaxHat.UK, I'm 37 and I've been playing for about a year and half now and I still enjoy it as much as I did the first time I played !!
I've completed all the story missions, unlocked and maxed out all the bikes and slot machine, unlocked all but one track "Metal Mayhem" (which I got shafted from getting last season as the bunker wouldn't let me in to defend my matches) I'm only missing a couple of paint-jobs and outfits that I'm not interested in.....I've also got Platinum on every track I own (which is 205 tracks) and the highest Global Rank I've achieved was 94th with the normal bikes and 40th with the Donkey !!