PDA

View Full Version : Want to clear it with you guys first...



XyZspineZyX
11-12-2003, 08:13 PM
In the FMB, there's a castle like turret in the objects menu, but it's 100 meters off the ground! Is this a bug, or is this intentional, and for what reason?

Boosher-PBNA
----------------
<center>It's your fault... <center>
Boosher-ProudBirds-VFW
http://www.uploadit.org/files/220903-Boosher%20Sig.jpg

XyZspineZyX
11-12-2003, 08:13 PM
In the FMB, there's a castle like turret in the objects menu, but it's 100 meters off the ground! Is this a bug, or is this intentional, and for what reason?

Boosher-PBNA
----------------
<center>It's your fault... <center>
Boosher-ProudBirds-VFW
http://www.uploadit.org/files/220903-Boosher%20Sig.jpg

XyZspineZyX
11-12-2003, 08:22 PM
It's probably intentional. Some of the larger objects like castles are separated into parts in the FMB.

--AKD

http://www.flyingpug.com/pugline2.jpg

XyZspineZyX
11-12-2003, 08:24 PM
It's for place up mountains and such. You might want to have a look at my post about stacking objects.

XyZspineZyX
11-12-2003, 09:15 PM
the castle sits on top of the cliff, which is also in the object list. It's near Yalta I believe.