PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed: Syndicate won't let me save graphics



cardboardcoyote
05-05-2016, 09:42 PM
Everytime i start the game the resoluion is messed up and have to alt tab out and back in to fix it and when i want to change the graphics qualities and resolution it resets and won't save any of it.

YazX_
05-09-2016, 01:42 PM
seems a permission problem to save the settings file, have you tried to run UPlay and Game as admin?

and you can always set it in manually in settings file located under this folder:

Documents\Assassin's Creed Syndicate\AC.ini

gajraj-TFG
05-11-2016, 01:19 PM
Remove the read only sign in AC.ini if it is there. (By going Right Click on AC.ini > uncheck the read only )