PDA

View Full Version : UQMG Question



AceofSpades7262
02-10-2004, 03:52 PM
How do I create a mission over the normandy map. Under the maps rollout, I can not see it.

AceofSpades7262
02-10-2004, 03:52 PM
How do I create a mission over the normandy map. Under the maps rollout, I can not see it.

antifreeze
02-10-2004, 04:35 PM
Normandy was included in UQMB patch 03, and is still there in patch 04 (version 3.10.1). It is listed under 'Moscow (winter)' as 'Normandy with island (summer/sea)'. Maybe you need to update to the latest patch of UQMG?

You need at least version 3.7.4 first:
http://www.uberdemon.com/downloads/uqmg4fb3.7.4.zip

and then install this patch over it:
http://www.uberdemon.com/downloads/upgrade0004_uqmg4fb.zip

Details here: http://www.uberdemon.com/downloadpage.html

If you have patch 04 already, it looks like you will have to reinstall.

http://forgotten.battles.pulpo.co.uk/il2logo.gif