PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed 3 launching issue



jzrozzn8706
04-19-2016, 05:07 AM
Hey guys. So, I'm halfway through the game and I tried launching the game from Uplay and it just shows a loading screen. Any way I can get my game to play? Thanks.

Ubi-JollyCharly
04-20-2016, 07:01 PM
Hi Assassin,

Welcome on the forum!

We are very sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your game.

if you are sure your graphic cards drivers are up to date, that you recently updated everything on your computer, then I would suggest you to contact our support team (https://support.ubi.com/).

JollyCharly

YazX_
04-24-2016, 01:36 PM
most probably UPlay that comes with the game is outdated incase this is your first game with UPlay, if this is the case, then plz download uplay from www.uplay.com and install.