PDA

View Full Version : AC Rogue ERROR



Pavlasiardo
04-01-2016, 09:59 PM
Hello please help,when i play AC Rogue and im on the ship and sea everything is fine but when i reach any island the game falls :(.Please help

Jessigirl2013
04-02-2016, 06:38 PM
Hello please help,when i play AC Rogue and im on the ship and sea everything is fine but when i reach any island the game falls :(.Please help

"the game falls......"?

Can you explain? Perhaps post screenshots...

Black_Widow9
04-02-2016, 07:50 PM
Hello and welcome to the Forums,

Please contact Ubisoft Support (https://support.ubi.com/) so they can troubleshoot this with you.

Thanks

Pavlasiardo
04-02-2016, 11:29 PM
"the game falls......"?

Can you explain? Perhaps post screenshots...

How can i post the screenshot please ?

strigoi1958
04-04-2016, 04:08 PM
Press F12 to take a screen shot (it usually saves in your pictures folder in uplay in AC Rogue) then go to a site like postimage.org and upload it. when it is uploaded right click the picture and select "copy image address" then come here and click the "insert image" icon (as shown here)
http://s15.postimg.org/h14kogesb/pic1.jpg

It will open a box marked URL right click in the space and select paste ... it will add a line like http:/s15.postimg.org/h14kogesb/pic1.jpg then click okay... then post your reply. I hope that helps :)

Pavlasiardo
04-04-2016, 06:22 PM
Sorry but i do not know how to upload the picture :(

strigoi1958
04-04-2016, 08:37 PM
Google postimage and go to the site and follow the instructions in the spoiler below then follow my first instructions to insert the image here.(it doesn't contain a spoiler it just makes the post smaller :) )


Follow this and then follow the previous instructionshttp://s23.postimg.org/qiajuhne3/image.jpghttp://s16.postimg.org/cpvwj1mad/image.jpghttp://s21.postimg.org/lxifxdfdj/image.jpghttp://s27.postimg.org/q4bu4gilf/image.jpghttp://s8.postimg.org/5ms005iit/image.jpghttp://s27.postimg.org/fzhrsmper/image.jpg

Pavlasiardo
04-04-2016, 08:58 PM
http://s9.postimg.org/cdtjuvl73/ACRogue_ERROR.png
So here it is thank you for helping me :)

strigoi1958
04-08-2016, 12:07 PM
do you have any other programs running like sweetfx, msi afterburner or recording software like Fraps or nvidia shadowplay (which kill a few of my games) can you list your PC spec... GPU, CPU, RAM, operating system ? are you running uplay and acc.exe as administrator (I have set every program on my pc to run as administrator because it solves windows 10 problems) do you have the latest version of the launcher?

At the moment those are some of the possible solutions I can think of but I will see if I can remember some others.

Pavlasiardo
04-09-2016, 09:01 PM
Ok my problem is solved thanks for helping :)

strigoi1958
04-10-2016, 02:46 AM
Glad to hear that... enjoy the game :)