PDA

View Full Version : (Another) New AC Community Manager

Ubi-Banshee
04-01-2016, 06:20 PM
Hi Assassins!

Along with the lovely Ubi-JollyCharly, I've been given the great opportunity to be one of the new Assassin's Creed Community Managers. I'm thrilled to be able to get to know all of you better and look forward to all the awesome AC community events.

Quick intro: My name is Grace and I'll be part of the North/Central/South America community team working on AC. Although I'm new to Ubisoft as an employee, I've been a long time fan of many of their games. AC1 was one of my first experiences with Ubi and since then the series has been such an amazing and special part of my gaming experience (who doesn't love to run around beautiful sprawling cities while occasionally punching a Templar in their smug Templar face?).

Please don't hesitate to reach out and ask questions, chat, or whatever strikes your fancy. I'm here to help facilitate your thoughts reaching the Ubi/AC team and vice-versa. I look forward to interacting with you all and helping however I can to keep the AC community amazing/thriving.

Thanks!

Ureh
04-01-2016, 10:43 PM
Greetings Banshee, I hope we all get more acquainted with each other. Feel free to participate in any and all discussions, if you've got some comments or suggestions on the stories, gameplay, settings, etc, we'd love to hear them.

p.s. I just saw a pop-up ad of the tv show "Banshee" as I was reading your post. Creepy...

Jessigirl2013
04-02-2016, 06:19 PM
Welcome to the AC forums community Banshee :rolleyes:
Will be looking forward to your participation in the many threads of this forum.:cool:

Ubi-Banshee
04-04-2016, 02:57 PM
Greetings Banshee, I hope we all get more acquainted with each other. Feel free to participate in any and all discussions, if you've got some comments or suggestions on the stories, gameplay, settings, etc, we'd love to hear them.