PDA

View Full Version : (Another) New AC Community Manager

Ubi-Banshee
04-01-2016, 04:31 PM
Hi Assassins!

Along with the lovely Ubi-JollyCharly, I've been given the great opportunity to be one of the new Assassin's Creed Community Managers. I'm thrilled to be able to get to know all of you better and look forward to all the awesome AC community events.

Quick intro: My name is Grace and I'll be part of the North/Central/South America community team working on AC. Although I'm new to Ubisoft as an employee, I've been a long time fan of many of their games. AC1 was one of my first experiences with Ubi and since then the series has been such an amazing and special part of my gaming experience (who doesn't love to run around beautiful sprawling cities while occasionally punching a Templar in their smug Templar face?).

Please don't hesitate to reach out and ask questions, chat, or whatever strikes your fancy. I'm here to help facilitate your thoughts reaching the Ubi/AC team and vice-versa. I look forward to interacting with you all and helping however I can to keep the AC community amazing/thriving.

Thanks! :o

ze_topazio
04-01-2016, 04:51 PM
Welcome aboard Grace! :)

EscoBlades
04-01-2016, 05:39 PM
Welcome to the team, great to have you on board!

RinoTheBouncer
04-01-2016, 05:57 PM
It is a real pleasure to have you. My name is Reno, or RinoTheBouncer and I'm sure it's gonna be so much fun having you and all the wonderful Community Managers and Developers here with us :D

UbiSpectre
04-01-2016, 06:02 PM
Welcome Ubi-Banshee!

*throws a smoke bomb*
*disappears*

col_96
04-01-2016, 06:17 PM
Welcome Ubi-Banshee!

Ubi-Banshee
04-01-2016, 06:17 PM
welcome ubi-banshee!

*throws a smoke bomb*
*disappears*

where did she go??

Ubi-Banshee
04-01-2016, 06:19 PM
It is a real pleasure to have you. My name is Reno, or RinoTheBouncer and I'm sure it's gonna be so much fun having you and all the wonderful Community Managers and Developers here with us :D