PDA

View Full Version : AC Syndicate start it only the logo pop up Help me please



HongtaeChawarat
03-31-2016, 11:20 AM
When i start it only the Logo pops up and ... is there. Process is still running. Start as admin didnt helped. I use uplay to launch AC.
https://www.img.in.th/image/7acO
:confused:
How can fix it ??????

jbite2
03-31-2016, 03:46 PM
When i start it only the Logo pops up and ... is there. Process is still running. Start as admin didnt helped. I use uplay to launch AC.
https://www.img.in.th/image/7acO
:confused:
How can fix it ??????

There aren't solutions yet. Seems like Ubisoft has been noticed, but they didn't made a patch or anything. Check another posts, there can be some solutions but they may not work, sorry :v

col_96
04-01-2016, 07:23 PM
I have a solution guys!

This happened to me recently!

Update your GPU Drivers and it should sort itself out!

It's like the game won't boot up right?

I had this problem for ages!

Hope this helps :D

jbite2
04-02-2016, 05:16 PM
I have a solution guys!

This happened to me recently!

Update your GPU Drivers and it should sort itself out!

It's like the game won't boot up right?

I had this problem for ages!

Hope this helps :D

Look, I've tried it. I have an nvidia geforce gtx 850m, i tried to search for updates and it doesn't find any. Do you know any other "solution", or we'll have to wait for a new patch?

TDvigvig1
04-02-2016, 06:01 PM
Look, I've tried it. I have an nvidia geforce gtx 850m, i tried to search for updates and it doesn't find any. Do you know any other "solution", or we'll have to wait for a new patch?

I have the same problem and i have a Nvidia Gforce GTX 950 and a Core i5 6300HQ

Black_Widow9
04-02-2016, 07:11 PM
Please make sure to take a look at the Assassin's Creed Syndicate- Known Issues Thread (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1304652) to see if there are any workarounds for your issues.

If you'd like, you can also contact Ubisoft Support (https://support.ubi.com/) so they can troubleshoot this with you.

Thanks

jbite2
04-02-2016, 07:38 PM
I have a solution guys!

This happened to me recently!

Update your GPU Drivers and it should sort itself out!

It's like the game won't boot up right?

I had this problem for ages!

Hope this helps :D

I've entered to the nvidia driver controller and it seems there's a new driver. The problem is that i try to download it but it says there's and issue and that they can't connect with Nvida. Please help me!


I've entered to the nvidia driver controller and it seems there's a new driver. The problem is that i try to download it but it says there's and issue and that they can't connect with Nvida. Please help me!
So, i have downloaded the new nvidia driver and there stills the same issue. So we'll just have to wait Ubisoft. Hope this is fixed soon...

Black_Widow9
04-04-2016, 12:22 AM
So, i have downloaded the new nvidia driver and there stills the same issue. So we'll just have to wait Ubisoft. Hope this is fixed soon...
Please make sure you do contact Ubisoft Support (https://support.ubi.com/) and not just wait it out on the Forums.

Thanks!

jbite2
04-05-2016, 01:27 PM
Please make sure you do contact Ubisoft Support (https://support.ubi.com/) and not just wait it out on the Forums.

Thanks!
EVERYONE has tryied to contact the Ubisfot Support, but they aren't answering. They could, maybe, just put 1.4 patch back and that's all.

Gobeman_
04-07-2016, 08:00 AM
EVERYONE has tryied to contact the Ubisfot Support, but they aren't answering. They could, maybe, just put 1.4 patch back and that's all.

soo like able of changeing what version of the game one is playing?

also just to be sure i got the same as you guys its like it starts up. and then shortly after 2 windows "error" sounds appear?