PDA

View Full Version : Open beta



creston99
03-16-2016, 07:57 PM
hey guys,

i was wondering if there would be a preload function before the beta opens up to the public, i would love to jump in as the beta flood gates are opened (plus what a good way to test server load amaright ;) )

:D

EFG-Dakpan
03-18-2016, 11:27 AM
I am also looking for this exact same option, haven't found it yet, im afraid i need to wait untill 2 PM :(

tomiccio
03-18-2016, 12:32 PM
I am also looking for this exact same option, haven't found it yet, im afraid i need to wait untill 2 PM :(

The beta is available for me though (downloaded 4,1G of it a couple of hours ago)

The problem is - when you start the game you're welcomed with message that beta has ended already, lol

Ubi-Alinoa
03-18-2016, 03:03 PM
Thank you for your message Tomiccio.

Normally, this message is not live anymore.

tomiccio
03-18-2016, 03:14 PM
Thank you for your message Tomiccio.

Normally, this message is not live anymore.

Yeah, I'm in now :)