PDA

View Full Version : Unknown Signal Cant complete



Shad0w Reeper
03-11-2016, 05:50 PM
This mission popped up, but there is no access to the building in which to complete it.

Shad0w Reeper
03-11-2016, 09:30 PM
i dont know another way to say it, Ive done every main and side mission and every encounter and unknown signal is the only thing left and there is no way to start the mission to go inside and get the echo.
its bugged out and i cant do it.

Miztra
03-11-2016, 10:04 PM
Try log out and login again if that dont work try a hardreset, maybe do the trick i had the same problem before