PDA

View Full Version : Perfect Mode ?



jnylund
01-24-2004, 11:25 AM
Quick question:

I have just reinstalled IL2FB after some time, and do not see this "perfect" mode as an option for video settings. I am running openGL on a 9800Pro. I do, however, get a perfect mode if I go into custom settings and then the Landscape field has the perfect option, but not as an overall option in graphics. thx.

jnylund
01-24-2004, 11:25 AM
Quick question:

I have just reinstalled IL2FB after some time, and do not see this "perfect" mode as an option for video settings. I am running openGL on a 9800Pro. I do, however, get a perfect mode if I go into custom settings and then the Landscape field has the perfect option, but not as an overall option in graphics. thx.

JoeNes62
01-24-2004, 12:04 PM
You got it alright. Perfect is chosen in Landscape. There is no Overall-Perfect-Switch


Joenes

LEXX_Luthor
01-24-2004, 12:30 PM
So the Perfect only effects the landscape grafix?

__________________
RUSSIAN lexx website http://www.lexx.ufo.ru/members.shtml
Stanly is a moron, kai is a walking dead beet, Xev just want sex.

Slammin_
01-24-2004, 12:54 PM
Yup