PDA

View Full Version : Delta 20010186



metrofish 2008
03-09-2016, 07:36 PM
Router: WNDR4300
Modem: CMD31T
Charter Internet
Home Network
Wireless

No problems connecting in Beta's, No problem connecting yesterday. Today I get nothing but the Delta error.

Have tried static and DHCP settings, changed DNS, Disabled UPNP, Reset Modem & Router
Updated router to most recent firmware today as well.

Ubi-Houck
03-09-2016, 08:03 PM
Router: WNDR4300
Modem: CMD31T
Charter Internet
Home Network
Wireless

No problems connecting in Beta's, No problem connecting yesterday. Today I get nothing but the Delta error.

Have tried static and DHCP settings, changed DNS, Disabled UPNP, Reset Modem & Router
Updated router to most recent firmware today as well.

Hello, metrofish,

I am sorry to hear you are having DELTA error.

Can you please tell me when this issue occurs? (When connecting from the game launch, after pressing continue on character or a specific part in-game)

Thanks

metrofish 2008
03-09-2016, 09:19 PM
Press A - Start Game or Y Switch Profile

Game shows Connecting: metrofish2008, then error

I have since uninstalled, reinstalled and tried a new profile as well.