PDA

View Full Version : AGENTORIGINS Code for 4 Skins

PANE xSLiKx
03-07-2016, 09:17 PM
I did the AGENTORGINS code for the 4 free skins (PD, Hunter, Paramedic, and Firefighter) and when it sent it to my email the code is blank. I'm a firefighter/Paramedic in real life and would love to have the skins! Help Please!

Dr Lizard
03-07-2016, 09:49 PM
I did the AGENTORGINS code for the 4 free skins (PD, Hunter, Paramedic, and Firefighter) and when it sent it to my email the code is blank. I'm a firefighter/Paramedic in real life and would love to have the skins! Help Please!

I am having this issue as well. Here is a screenshot of what it look like in gmail (if it helps)

I contacted support and they forwarded the message on to the Dev team and said there is nothing else they can do.

http://i.imgur.com/ooBlABY.png

MSUSteve
03-07-2016, 10:08 PM
I had this same issue and submitted a support ticket this morning. I just got a very unhelpful, boilerplate response, indicating:

"Thank you for reporting this issue. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

This issue has been forwarded up to the development team for further review. However, that is all that we can do at this time, as we have no further information."

That was in response to specifically asking for a working Xbox One code. I don't care why the code generator/emailer didn't work. I just want a working code. The support folks should be empowered to send those out, right?

Cochise McDurt
03-07-2016, 10:28 PM

I just got finished talking to support. They say it is a known issue and that we just have to wait for an updated email from them with the corrected keys.

ThePowderHound
03-07-2016, 11:15 PM
I just got finished talking to support. They say it is a known issue and that we just have to wait for an updated email from them with the corrected keys.

Yea, I'm talking to support now and getting the same response. Have to wait for a new code.

VASH023
03-08-2016, 04:46 AM