PDA

View Full Version : Last Maharaja glitch second mission



eagleforlife1
03-02-2016, 07:46 AM
During the second mission in Syndicate, 'Information Intercepted', despite locating Duleep's letters during the train section I am unable to pick them up, the game does not give me any indicator to take them and I am unable to progress with the missions.

Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

Paganmoon
03-02-2016, 01:32 PM
Got the same issue, the train is supposed to move towards your position, but stays at it's starting location, going to the train results in not being able to pickup the letter.

Tried restarting from checkpoint several times, but same bug.

taarna218
03-07-2016, 11:04 PM
Hi I'm having a slightly different problem with The Last Maharaja the second mission. After you block the street with the cart you're supposed to collect 3 rooks to help you. I've collected as many as 5 but the system will only show 2. At first I thought it was because I got a couple of them outside of the green zone but I did it again and I got them all within the green zone but it still only counts 2. I've restarted the checkpoint at least 25 times but it won't give me more than 2 rooks even though I have more than that.

Any suggestions would be very appreciated.

hb98rml
06-02-2016, 04:41 AM
Hi I'm having a slightly different problem with The Last Maharaja the second mission. After you block the street with the cart you're supposed to collect 3 rooks to help you. I've collected as many as 5 but the system will only show 2. At first I thought it was because I got a couple of them outside of the green zone but I did it again and I got them all within the green zone but it still only counts 2. I've restarted the checkpoint at least 25 times but it won't give me more than 2 rooks even though I have more than that.

Any suggestions would be very appreciated.

I have the exact same problem. Every single time I try this mission the counter counts 1 or 2 rooks out of 3 - even though I'm running around with 5! I have re-installed my game, but the error is still there.

Edit: found out the reason why. Although it doesn't say so anywhere, it's 3 specific rooks they want you to collect each time. You can find a video over who it is you should hire here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H44oi72YkwE

ERICATHERINE
06-02-2016, 05:39 AM
I have the exact same problem. Every single time I try this mission the counter counts 1 or 2 rooks out of 3 - even though I'm running around with 5! I have re-installed my game, but the error is still there.

Edit: found out the reason why. Although it doesn't say so anywhere, it's 3 specific rooks they want you to collect each time. You can find a video over who it is you should hire here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H44oi72YkwE

Not only that. There is ennemies fighting them, so you have to get them before they get killed and keep them alive. ^-^

Ubi-Banshee
06-03-2016, 03:04 PM
I have the exact same problem. Every single time I try this mission the counter counts 1 or 2 rooks out of 3 - even though I'm running around with 5! I have re-installed my game, but the error is still there.

Edit: found out the reason why. Although it doesn't say so anywhere, it's 3 specific rooks they want you to collect each time. You can find a video over who it is you should hire here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H44oi72YkwE

Sorry you all are experiencing issues with this, as hb98rml stated, that should be the solution.

If you continue to experience it and do believe it is an error, please do contact our support team: https://support.ubi.com/