PDA

View Full Version : Gameplay Is Very Slow & Getting hang



Lucifer_Rayz
03-02-2016, 05:15 AM
Gameplay is getting hang & running very VERY slow..pls cofirm if my PC is meeting all the requirements

After completing a Stage it is getting hang & i have to restart the game to play it again..and Again the same thing repeats.



System Information
------------------
Time of this report: 2/16/2016, 00:01:34
Machine name: USER-PC
Operating System: Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600) (7600.win7_rtm.090713-1255)
Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
System Manufacturer: Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd.
System Model: To be filled by O.E.M.
BIOS: BIOS Date: 09/30/14 17:46:16 Ver: 04.06.05
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3450 CPU @ 3.10GHz (4 CPUs), ~3.5GHz
Memory: 8192MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 8158MB RAM
Page File: 1766MB used, 14547MB available
Windows Dir: C:\Windows
DirectX Version: DirectX 11
DX Setup Parameters: Not found
User DPI Setting: Using System DPI
System DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
DxDiag Version: 6.01.7600.16385 32bit Unicode

------------
DxDiag Notes
------------
Display Tab 1: No problems found.
Sound Tab 1: No problems found.
Input Tab: No problems found.

--------------------
DirectX Debug Levels
--------------------
Direct3D: 0/4 (retail)
DirectDraw: 0/4 (retail)
DirectInput: 0/5 (retail)
DirectMusic: 0/5 (retail)
DirectPlay: 0/9 (retail)
DirectSound: 0/5 (retail)
DirectShow: 0/6 (retail)

---------------
Display Devices
---------------
Card name: NVIDIA GeForce GT 610
Manufacturer: NVIDIA
Chip type: GeForce GT 610
DAC type: Integrated RAMDAC
Device Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_104A&SUBSYS_84081043&REV_A1
Display Memory: 4047 MB
Dedicated Memory: 1999 MB
Shared Memory: 2047 MB
Current Mode: 1366 x 768 (32 bit) (60Hz)
Monitor Name: Generic PnP Monitor
Monitor Model: LCD-MONITOR
Monitor Id: LCDB185
Native Mode: 1366 x 768(p) (59.790Hz)
Output Type: HD15
Driver Name: nvd3dumx.dll,nvwgf2umx.dll,nvwgf2umx.dll,nvd3dum,n vwgf2um,nvwgf2um
Driver File Version: 10.18.0013.6191 (English)
Driver Version: 10.18.13.6191
DDI Version: 10.1
Driver Model: WDDM 1.1
Driver Attributes: Final Retail
Driver Date/Size: 2/9/2016 14:09:50, 16995576 bytes
WHQL Logo'd: n/a
WHQL Date Stamp: n/a
Device Identifier: {D7B71E3E-530A-11CF-DC6B-05A41CC2C735}
Vendor ID: 0x10DE
Device ID: 0x104A
SubSys ID: 0x84081043
Revision ID: 0x00A1
Driver Strong Name: oem15.inf:NVIDIA_Devices.NTamd64.6.1:Section002:10 .18.13.6191:pci\ven_10de&dev_104a
Rank Of Driver: 00E62001
Video Accel: ModeMPEG2_A ModeMPEG2_C ModeVC1_C ModeWMV9_C

Disk & DVD/CD-ROM Drives
------------------------
Drive: C:
Free Space: 41.1 GB
Total Space: 79.9 GB
File System: NTFS
Model: WDC WD5000AAKX-75U6AA0 ATA Device

Drive: D:
Free Space: 86.6 GB
Total Space: 200.0 GB
File System: NTFS
Model: WDC WD5000AAKX-75U6AA0 ATA Device

Drive: E:
Free Space: 106.8 GB
Total Space: 196.9 GB
File System: NTFS
Model: WDC WD5000AAKX-75U6AA0 ATA Device

Drive: F:
Model: TSSTcorp CDDVDW SH-224DB ATA Device
Driver: c:\windows\system32\drivers\cdrom.sys, 6.01.7600.16385 (English), , 0 bytes

santap555
03-02-2016, 09:18 AM
Do you really use GeForce GT 610?

strigoi1958
03-04-2016, 03:56 AM
Sorry LRayz but the GT series are not gaming cards. Nvidia gaming cards start with GTX I'm afraid the GT 610 is very very underpowered and that is what is causing your problems, sorry.

TaylorBlakeH
03-04-2016, 04:05 PM
Sorry LRayz but the GT series are not gaming cards. Nvidia gaming cards start with GTX I'm afraid the GT 610 is very very underpowered and that is what is causing your problems, sorry.

Ouch..... That would be rough. It's funny how so many people seem to think that having a "discrete graphics card" at all qualifies you for gaming. They're so used to using integrated graphics and I guess when they are manually purchasing a separate card for their "graphics" in their machine, they assume it must be powerful since it's standalone. The Intell HD 4000 graphics are more powerful than the GT 610!

Poor guy... How disappointing he must find this

Jessigirl2013
03-05-2016, 12:31 PM
Ouch..... That would be rough. It's funny how so many people seem to think that having a "discrete graphics card" at all qualifies you for gaming. They're so used to using integrated graphics and I guess when they are manually purchasing a separate card for their "graphics" in their machine, they assume it must be powerful since it's standalone. The Intell HD 4000 graphics are more powerful than the GT 610!

Poor guy... How disappointing he must find this

Yikes,
Surely anyone upgrading should look at the specs needed for the games they want to play.:cool:

OP the GTX 750ti is a decent budget card that should easily run Syndicate on low settings.:rolleyes: