PDA

View Full Version : Unable to start AC



Scout Troop96
02-20-2016, 06:03 PM
hi i can't start AC1 on my stationary pc but i just had it installed on my laptop but i broke it

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
02-21-2016, 01:34 PM
Hi Scout-Troop96 and welcome to the forums, please could you open a ticket here https://support.ubi.com including a DxDiag report and MS info, so we can take a look at this for you. Thanks

Jessigirl2013
02-23-2016, 01:58 PM
hi i can't start AC1 on my stationary pc but i just had it installed on my laptop but i broke it

Is it using the same Uplay account as on your laptop?
Also what is the actually issue?