PDA

View Full Version : Delta 20010159



Fredoom34
02-19-2016, 01:50 PM
Please help guys im taking this error code when i try to get in the game.
And when i try to get in the game screen shows up ''out of range'' i find a solution for it i open the game with 640x480 res.
I was think when i get in the game i will solve the reso problem but i cant get into the game. Sorry for bad english. Waiting your help.

Ubi-bounce
02-19-2016, 02:01 PM
Hi there Fredoom34, can you please try deleting the .ini file found here:

/My Documents/My Games/Tom Clancy's The Division Beta/

This will be reacquired when you launch the game. Alternatively you can change the resolution settings in this file too.

Regarding the Delta error please follow these steps to see if this improves your connectivity:

https://support.ubi.com/en-GB/FAQ/9/3502/connectivity-issues-in-the-division-on-pc/kA030000000tiK5CAI

Thanks!

Fredoom34
02-19-2016, 02:38 PM
Hi there Fredoom34, can you please try deleting the .ini file found here:

/My Documents/My Games/Tom Clancy's The Division Beta/

This will be reacquired when you launch the game. Alternatively you can change the resolution settings in this file too.

Regarding the Delta error please follow these steps to see if this improves your connectivity:

https://support.ubi.com/en-GB/FAQ/9/3502/connectivity-issues-in-the-division-on-pc/kA030000000tiK5CAI

Thanks!

I have done everything you sad but didnt work. And .ini file is'nt exist.