PDA

View Full Version : Lima 20150579



Peptide 1
02-19-2016, 05:39 AM
While replaying a mission on hard, the game froze (but not the Xbox One). I quit and went back into the game but it keeps telling me I don't have permission and giving me the error code LIMA 20150579.
I know I have permission because I've been playing for almost 6 hours already.
Anyone else? Is this a maintenance thing?

AHP2007
02-19-2016, 06:53 AM
While replaying a mission on hard, the game froze (but not the Xbox One). I quit and went back into the game but it keeps telling me I don't have permission and giving me the error code LIMA 20150579.
I know I have permission because I've been playing for almost 6 hours already.
Anyone else? Is this a maintenance thing?

If you see this error. Just restart the console and try again. It worked for me.

Regards,
Manoj

Hagen275
02-19-2016, 07:17 AM
Had the same issue, restart of the X1 did not fix the issue. Only was able to try once though since I had to get ready for work. Test my internet conection after restart. Said internet was good but that Microsoft was having issues on their end. Will try agian after work to see if the issue persists.