PDA

View Full Version : "mike 20250383"



MichaeLionheart
02-18-2016, 10:59 PM
Wont let me connect to The Division servers on Xbox One. keep getting the error code MIKE 20250383

cptmurphy23
02-18-2016, 11:04 PM
Same here, servers must be overloaded or something

viperfangsfl
02-18-2016, 11:05 PM
getting the same error message

brateaux
02-18-2016, 11:08 PM
I'm suffering from the same issue as well. Server maintenance may be the culprit.

grandskam
02-18-2016, 11:16 PM
Me too.

BiasedHippo15
02-18-2016, 11:21 PM
Same error code here, was able to play about an hour ago but can't now. Says my "account is temporarily unavailable"

Franstone
02-18-2016, 11:22 PM
Same here...
Connected fine earlier.

guest-2ontPrg4
02-19-2016, 12:09 AM
So i'm just curious: do we all have comcast as our ISP?

Lightening02
02-19-2016, 12:28 AM
I have a similar issue. I'm receiving the Delta 20010159 error code. I've tried the usual fixes, but nothing's working.

COPE W
02-19-2016, 12:41 AM
Has anyone figured out this error code its slightly annoying.

metalshadow1909
02-19-2016, 12:48 AM
Yeah, I got Delta and Mike, and I am on Comcast also

AmpliFreQuency
02-19-2016, 01:01 AM
On Verizon FiOS. Can't get in.

MichaeLionheart
02-19-2016, 01:13 AM
i don't think it has anything to do with our internet providers. The only thing i can recommend doing is literally keep trying to connect to the servers.. i got in eventually lol.

Berkajerk
02-19-2016, 01:42 AM
Heard about a fix on reddit that worked for me.

Under the Manage Game option of the settings clear th Saved Data an restart t game. Good luck!

aDeadSkinMask
02-19-2016, 01:57 AM
So i'm just curious: do we all have comcast as our ISP?

I have the same issue and I'm in Canada on a Rogers connection. So I would guess it's on their end. The servers are likely getting hammered right now.
I'm glad this is happening now though to be honest. Better now than at launch! ^_^

WearySky
02-19-2016, 03:47 AM
I have the same issue and I'm in Canada on a Rogers connection. So I would guess it's on their end. The servers are likely getting hammered right now.
I'm glad this is happening now though to be honest. Better now than at launch! ^_^

That implies that it won't happen at launch, too. I'm not holding my breath. Especially seeing how Siege behaves on xbox one.

too real 4 tv
02-19-2016, 03:49 AM
I have a similar issue. I'm receiving the Delta 20010159 error code. I've tried the usual fixes, but nothing's working.

I've had this as well but I just attempted a second time and got in.

guest-2ontPrg4
02-19-2016, 04:09 AM
That implies that it won't happen at launch, too. I'm not holding my breath. Especially seeing how Siege behaves on xbox one.

yea that's why i'm prepared to buy the hard copy in the event that does happen. If it doesn't work, I'm getting my money back

Stilloffside
02-19-2016, 02:36 PM
It is on there end...this problem occurred during the closed beta as well. Use this fix but* its a 14 day free trial. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-AZPIweyCg

No other game EVER has required me to use a program like this. There was a post out during Closed BETA by a guy ~Rainor2020. He wrote this:

"Hello, I posted my info already but using WireShark and comparing results between a working WTFast session versus a non WTFast session I am seeing the Beta client failing to make a TCP connection to a specific Ubisoft IP. The server receives a connection on port 27015, does initial TCP SYN-ACK handshakes, sends 443 App Data then a TCP RST is issued. Then the client repeats this sequence over and over again until a MIKE error is thrown.

The connection errors happen just after the Health Warning is displayed.

Interesting thing is you can kill WTFast software after you get to the Char-Select screen and Client Runs perfectly.

I think there is a bad Server Deamon out there that either A) Didn't get the service and it's being called by a load balancer / service advertisement message or B) daemon is just dead - needs rebooted. Using WTFast just manages to pickup a working server somewhere along the way.


IF UBI wants the Wireshark CAP files, let me know. It will explain what's wrong very quickly for the DEVs."