PDA

View Full Version : Chronicles Russia PC Bug



ginovanta
02-15-2016, 10:23 PM
I experienced a bug playing today: i'm nearly at the end of the game,Nikolai is in the assassins headquarters near cremlin and i'm at the part where i must cross-change level and go in the library,but when i try to do that the camera won't follow nikolai and i end up facing a room wall (P.s. this happened after i was killed and restarted from the checkpoint)

Did anyone else experienced this?

Locopells
02-16-2016, 04:18 AM
Yep, happened to me too. Had to go back to the main menu and reload the save from there.

Jessigirl2013
02-17-2016, 01:48 PM
I experienced a bug playing today: i'm nearly at the end of the game,Nikolai is in the assassins headquarters near cremlin and i'm at the part where i must cross-change level and go in the library,but when i try to do that the camera won't follow nikolai and i end up facing a room wall (P.s. this happened after i was killed and restarted from the checkpoint)

Did anyone else experienced this?
Yeah its a known bug, I've known someone else to have this issue reloading the save worked.