PDA

View Full Version : Too little enemies

RichardHammond9
02-14-2016, 04:25 PM
Hello Ubisoft, I just started playing Assassin's Creed Syndicate. I must say, this game is really awesome, the new combat is so cool. But I have a problem... When you conquer a Borough, there are too many Rooks around. The Blighters/Templars just disappear. It feels like when you conquer a borough, the enemy spawn rate just drops about 80%. There are the new finishing moves, or multi finishing moves. It's really cool, but Rooks always comes and interrupt my combat. If I want to get a Quadra multi finisher, the enemys are standing in "Near Death" state, but then a Rook just comes and kills one of the enemys, and destroys my multi kills. Please can you fix this somehow, because Rooks always interrupt combat, even if you don't ask for their help, they just come interrupting, so please Ubisoft fix this :)

YazX_
02-14-2016, 07:17 PM
this is by design and the rooks are all over the place because you acquired the upgrade , its very unlikely to change, most of players got the triple and quadrant perks in fight clubs since its alot easier there.

Anykeyer
02-15-2016, 09:52 AM
You can easily do all those perks in a fight club. The one in Thames district is probably the best, it spawns many low level fighters for you.

Jessigirl2013
02-15-2016, 06:37 PM
this is by design and the rooks are all over the place because you acquired the upgrade , its very unlikely to change, most of players got the triple and quadrant perks in fight clubs since its alot easier there.

Yeah I did that for nearly all of the fight related perks as its the fastest way to actually find enemies to fight.:rolleyes:

RichardHammond9
02-15-2016, 11:29 PM
I have all the perks in the game. And I know about the fight clubs... But guys still, this is really annoying in the game. They just interrupt everything.

RichardHammond9
02-15-2016, 11:32 PM