PDA

View Full Version : FPS in AEP...



Smokedodger
06-27-2004, 07:28 AM
Hello All,

how do I show my fps when playing AEP???

Many thanks, http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Smokedodger. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Smokedodger
06-27-2004, 07:28 AM
Hello All,

how do I show my fps when playing AEP???

Many thanks, http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Smokedodger. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Tully__
06-27-2004, 07:31 AM
In chat (open with ~ key) type:

>fps START SHOW

to start and:

>fps STOP HIDE

to stop.

OR

In console (Shif-Tab to open/close) type:

fps START SHOW

to start and:

fps STOP HIDE

to stop.

Offline you'll have to use console as chat only works in multiplayer.

=================================================


http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/sig.jpg

IL2 Forums Moderator
Forum Terms of Use (http://www.ubi.com/US/Info/TermsOfUse.htm)
Tully's X-45 profile (SST drivers) (http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/fb.zip)

Salut
Tully

Smokedodger
06-27-2004, 07:39 AM
Tully,

respect.. thanks 4 the quick reply.


Smokedodger. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

PBNA-Boosher
06-27-2004, 08:01 AM
Yeah, I just tried it. I never knew my computer gave me 9 fps regularly, it must be better than I thought!

(It's an 8 year old Dell computer, Pentium 3, GeForce 2, 256 MB ram. Still runs FB with 10-12 planes in the air on low settings. It can slowly, very slowly, run LO-MAC too!)