PDA

View Full Version : Announcement servers are down again



No1 CrazyHorse
01-29-2016, 12:03 PM
Was enjoying a little go this morning only for a message to appear saying the servers will be rebooting in 20 minuits that was like 2 hours ago now when it try and get on it says the servers are down for maintenence. Will you be extending the Beta as we are missing a day of beta testing

kingleon2002
01-29-2016, 12:11 PM
Yes. This happened to me to when will that be back up

Helfist1981
01-29-2016, 12:35 PM
You do realize the message about the server downtime said it would be 3 hours? So that would be 6a EST that it comes back up...

ArmyWolve
01-29-2016, 01:00 PM
You do realize the message about the server downtime said it would be 3 hours? So that would be 6a EST that it comes back up...

7am

MagnumKing
01-29-2016, 01:06 PM
its 1:06 CET already :(

Engorn
01-29-2016, 01:10 PM
They're back. Run you fools!

ReddVelvette
01-29-2016, 01:19 PM
Any reason why I can't even get the thing to finish pre-loading on steam?

Khayos.
01-29-2016, 01:31 PM
Ubisoft UNLOCK THE STEAM PRELOAD!

Sgt.Stotalos
01-29-2016, 02:18 PM
I can't even start the game. So sad, first time trying the beta and this is what I get.

Stigar14
01-29-2016, 02:19 PM
PC users have some problems with launching The Division Beta. Fix pls this one " Error 0 checking DLL signature"

guest-nY06aFka
01-29-2016, 02:25 PM
Was enjoying a little go this morning only for a message to appear saying the servers will be rebooting in 20 minuits that was like 2 hours ago now when it try and get on it says the servers are down for maintenence. Will you be extending the Beta as we are missing a day of beta testing

Don't feel bad. Me and 3 of my buddies were 5 star manhunt in the darkzone which would've netted us well over 1,000 darkzone currency and the servers shut us out when we had 20 seconds left on the countdown to hideout and become "non-rogue".

Needless to say... expletives were used.

SteinDrSolido66
01-29-2016, 02:28 PM
servers down???

cant start anymore , freezing at loadingscreen

Beletsky
01-29-2016, 02:37 PM
Steam's version is not unlocked

SteinDrSolido66
01-29-2016, 02:40 PM
i play UPLAY and was allready in game now it works not anymore , start screen but no response

need help , why?

Beletsky
01-29-2016, 02:44 PM
Already declared Steam Beta why not work ?:zmatený:

Beletsky
01-29-2016, 02:59 PM
According to Ubisoft, PC version of Tom Clancy's The Division Beta started at 1pm CET on 2016-01-29

The Beta has preloaded but when clicking 'Play' Steam is still saying 'This game is not yet released. It will be unlocked and available on it's official release day'

This is in the "Tom Clancy's The Division - Beta" -game, not "Tom Clancy's The Division" which is still locked and not pre-loaded as it should be.

Please unlock the Beta as it should be.

Best Regards,Beletsky

kermy2110
01-29-2016, 02:59 PM
I can't even start the game. So sad, first time trying the beta and this is what I get.

I have the same problem, game never loads... it just goes back to "Uplay" After a few seconds...

DivinePreacher
01-29-2016, 03:27 PM
I have the same problem, game never loads... it just goes back to "Uplay" After a few seconds...

same here...

DatSubzero
01-29-2016, 03:31 PM
I have the same problem, game never loads... it just goes back to "Uplay" After a few seconds...

Same here... :( :confused:

Zagierski
01-29-2016, 03:31 PM
i buyed pre order with beta key i get all of it, i fallowed instructions in my mail and register my beta key on division site, but i cant download it and on uplay it says that i cant use my beta key ....

Grievance602
01-29-2016, 04:19 PM
Same here... :( :confused:

Yeah, me too :v :S

guest-GIBZUY1F
01-29-2016, 04:58 PM
try to start the beta on Uplay, but it does not work.

Hatebreeder2
01-29-2016, 04:59 PM
Are the servers up and running for PC users? I downloaded and installed the beta last night. Everything installed correctly even after checking verify files. I pressed play and the launcher just hangs there for about 2-4 minutes then just stops. I waited for about 5 minutes to see if the game would load in and it didn't. I restarted my computer and tried launching the game again and still nothing. What's the problem?

Specs:

512GB mSATA SSD Boot + 1TB 7200RPM SATA 6Gb/s
32GB Dual Channel DDR3L at 1600MHz
Intel® Core™ i7-4940MX processor, 4-cores, 8MB Cache, Overclocked up to 4.4GHz w/ Intel TurboBoost
Dual NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX™ 970M with 6GB GDDR5 each (NVIDIA SLI® Enabled)

kermy2110
01-29-2016, 05:05 PM
Its seems that it doesnt like my Nvidia graphic card, when i start the game with the Intel graphiccard instead of Nvidia i can launch the game.... But ofcourse its unplayable with that card :) ...

I have the lastest Nvidia driver, so im not sure whats wrong ...

Sgt.SuperNova
01-29-2016, 05:14 PM
third time downloading, an error has occurred while downloading will try to fix error, back to download?

Hatenko
01-29-2016, 05:22 PM
I use Uplay, not steam. Can i run it showed my, my laptop couldn't handle the game, but the stats they showed me, was a bit curious.
So i dicided to load the beta and check it out by myself and turning graphics/solution very low. I can't start the game. Files are not corrupted. I click at play, it loads a few seconds, than nothing happens.

Is it because of my system, or are the Servers still down?

jinjuriky
01-29-2016, 05:29 PM
i got a exe problem Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: TheDivision.exe
Application Version: 1.0.0.0
Application Timestamp: 56a8f96e
Fault Module Name: TheDivision.exe
Fault Module Version: 1.0.0.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 56a8f96e
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 000000000026077d
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 0b85
Additional Information 2: 0b859060641fb45230b9b9d37f3d7ef4
Additional Information 3: b988
Additional Information 4: b9883d7a2741c892400cbe594662045d
?????? what the **** is this :mad:

ECH3L0N X
01-29-2016, 05:37 PM
Well there goes a day of the Beta. Waiting for Ubisoft to actually fix it. 10/10

Bleusilences
01-29-2016, 06:15 PM
Aren't what beta is there for, Imagine if it was the real launch...

Tonnic-ca
01-29-2016, 06:16 PM
i got a exe problem Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: TheDivision.exe
Application Version: 1.0.0.0
Application Timestamp: 56a8f96e
Fault Module Name: TheDivision.exe
Fault Module Version: 1.0.0.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 56a8f96e
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 000000000026077d
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 0b85
Additional Information 2: 0b859060641fb45230b9b9d37f3d7ef4
Additional Information 3: b988
Additional Information 4: b9883d7a2741c892400cbe594662045d
?????? what the **** is this :mad:


Not relevant to this thread... you should start your own thread instead of highjacking this one, which is related to server downtime.

I'm still getting either:


The Division services are not available at this time. Please try again later.
- MIKE 20240078

OR, I THINK


The Division services are not available at this time. Please try again later.
- DELTA ????????

MaD cHaOs 3
01-29-2016, 06:31 PM
Server Maintenance happened at approx 4am EST
Its 12:30 pm EST and server is still down for maintenance on Xbox one.

They must have some something that really needed attention! ;)

Sigismund007
01-29-2016, 06:51 PM
Its seems that it doesnt like my Nvidia graphic card, when i start the game with the Intel graphiccard instead of Nvidia i can launch the game.... But ofcourse its unplayable with that card ...

I have the lastest Nvidia driver, so im not sure whats wrong ...

I am on EST time. Tried to launch game with 3 friends at launch. Me and my other friend use Nvidia cards. Don't worry we meet min requirements. Now my third friend uses AMD and his little brother is now playing and also uses AMD. Now THIS IS A HUGE BUG! I tried what this guy said and reset my card to INTEL Integrated graphics. Worked fine but was unplayable however at least I could load the game. Now when I try to load game with my main Nvidia card the game does not even load. So yeah for all of you having trouble se if youre using Nvidia and not AMD. This should be fixed immediately if possible or at the very least the BETA extended. I love this game and was going to preorder the Gold Edition but I am starting to rethink.

manm61
01-29-2016, 07:00 PM
Server Maintenance happened at approx 4am EST
Its 12:30 pm EST and server is still down for maintenance on Xbox one.

They must have some something that really needed attention! ;)

People are playing on PC right... It is working for some people, right?

DanyDano
01-29-2016, 07:34 PM
I try to start the game on pc at the uplay launcher but it doesn't start now. Since 4 hours ill try it. Can someone ask me why this is?

manm61
01-29-2016, 07:45 PM
If you are having problem with the PC version. Try going to your install folder for the division>rightclick>properties>compatibility>set for windows 7> and run as admin. Im at work but had my wife do it and it worked.... guess who is leaving early....good luck. Le me know if you want to team up on PC. name: manm61

SoldierThread54
01-29-2016, 08:03 PM
I can't even start the game. So sad, first time trying the beta and this is what I get.

ive only got to play 5 min of the beta before the servers went down so feel blessed if you had more time than me.... what a shame seemed like an awesome game

UbiBooma
01-29-2016, 08:03 PM
i got a exe problem Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: TheDivision.exe
Application Version: 1.0.0.0
Application Timestamp: 56a8f96e
Fault Module Name: TheDivision.exe
Fault Module Version: 1.0.0.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 56a8f96e
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 000000000026077d
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 0b85
Additional Information 2: 0b859060641fb45230b9b9d37f3d7ef4
Additional Information 3: b988
Additional Information 4: b9883d7a2741c892400cbe594662045d
?????? what the **** is this :mad:

Hi jinjuriky. You should post this information in the bug report section (http://forums.ubi.com/forumdisplay.php/1122-Bug-Report)of the beta forums. Also be sure to read this (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1376863-Closed-Beta-Report-a-Bug)thread on how to report an issue like this. Thanks so much for letting us know!

ThatGuyMirage
01-29-2016, 09:58 PM
I activated the beta key 30 minutes ago, got a confirmation email and it stated that they will send an email with the actual beta code. I am just wondering when will that be because it has been over 30 minutes.:mad::mad:

Eklodius
01-29-2016, 10:22 PM
Can anyone tell me if the servers are up or anything? I manage to start the game, I get the "epileptic" message screen, then I get to choose subtitle language, I get the message with the "Thank you for joining The Division Beta" and then it just hangs, with the audio in the background, until I am redirected to the same "Thank you" message over and over again.

MaD cHaOs 3
01-30-2016, 03:35 AM
It seems the Servers are up and running for Xbox One users.
Been online playing since about 1-2pm EST

Voklesh85
01-30-2016, 11:11 AM
I had the same problem and i fix it turning off the CPU' OC. Don't know why but this game doesn't work with oc CPU.

NitroHNR
01-30-2016, 11:15 AM
PC server still down, just FYI.......ahhhh the life of a BETA

mic77ICGA
01-30-2016, 11:25 AM
A paid beta. And servers are down. On saturday. Good.

Dragosani_UK
01-30-2016, 11:41 AM
This weekend is supposed to be so WE can put our FEEDBACK to the game makers people, not whining about why YOU can't play the game. The servers are currently down and the developers will be furiously FIXING the stuff that needs to be fixed to bring us their product on time.....

Please try and HELP them bring us this product by keeping your posts succinct and to the point. Try not to whine guys, this is what a beta test is all about.

M0ai
01-30-2016, 12:07 PM
Edit* just noticed this was an x box thread that had been moved, Im on PC* but the message i got is the same it seems *edit
Im getting

The Division services are not available at this time. Please try again later.
- MIKE 20240078

here atm

But then there is NO shut down / exit game button, just a start game button that keeps looping to a server down message.
Had to use task manager to end program.

would like an ETA on when they expect to bring it back online again though.
Really enjoying it, and finding it a lot more intuitive than i expected! :cool:

RSLoewenstern
01-30-2016, 12:13 PM
Hmmm same here .. well if after teh FIXING the Darkzone BOXES FINALLLY BE ABLE TO TAKE MY 26 KEYS i will be happy !!!!! and

Have you tried ALT + F4 ... the only LEGIMITE time for usingthis PC ONLY OPTION ..... PC MAsterrace :)-

TheDevFox
01-30-2016, 12:40 PM
I'm having same problem, any idea when serwers will be online again?

ACIS-Atlanzat
01-30-2016, 01:10 PM
Servers are up again.
See you ingame :)