PDA

View Full Version : Freezing in dark zone



villevalo1983
01-28-2016, 05:36 PM
Anyone else getting costant freezing blips in the darkzone?? wasnt there in the alpha, but in the beta it freezes every 20 secs for a brief moment then kicks back in, anyone else have this

SF_FallenAfar
01-28-2016, 06:04 PM
Anyone else getting costant freezing blips in the darkzone?? wasnt there in the alpha, but in the beta it freezes every 20 secs for a brief moment then kicks back in, anyone else have this


Yeah I am getting this.

Ubi-Stature
01-28-2016, 06:11 PM
Hello there, villevalo1983,

Can you confirm if this happens across all of the Dark Zone or is it just in certain areas?

Uberkull
01-28-2016, 08:45 PM
It happens every 10 seconds for me. Anywhere in the DZ zone.

Feel free to watch my latest Twitch highlight stream to see it.

http://www.twitch.tv/uberkull/v/38237480

MadDan87
01-30-2016, 01:32 AM
Same problem on pc, i can play i the dark zone for like 1 h then start random freeze until i restart the game.

i found a video with my same problem https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tYKt-f5ycyY