PDA

View Full Version : [Xbox One] Can't Cycle Through Menus (Request)



SEC9_Kage
01-28-2016, 04:30 PM
1. What is the issue you're experiencing?
While in the menus that require LB/RB to advance, I can go forwards and backwards cycling through the tabs, but once I reach the end or the beginning, it does not wrap to the back or the front, it is a hard stop. It should keep cycling through the menus for efficiency.


2. What were you doing when this issue occurred?
In the Menus by pressing Start.


3. Are you able to recreate the issue?
Every time.


4. What you done in an attempt to correct this issue?
I restarted the game just to see, but it is still the same.

Ubi-Stature
01-28-2016, 04:41 PM
Hi there, SEC9_Kage,

Thank you for bringing this up! I will have this feedback progressed for you.

SEC9_Kage
01-28-2016, 05:33 PM
Hi there, SEC9_Kage,

Thank you for bringing this up! I will have this feedback progressed for you.

Great, thanks! I participated in the alpha and am glad to see so many tweaks from that implemented here. Looking forward to the release of the game!