PDA

View Full Version : River Clan - (Youtube Channel - Game Cam) - Making a team/Offer for other groups

River Clan
01-05-2016, 11:06 PM
Hello boys and girls,

About me (feel free to skip this bit): I am Game Cam (my XBL is River Clan), I am a Battlefield Veteran and I have played all the Rainbow Six games even the really old first one. I did a bit of competitive on Battlefield, I did alot of Millitary Simulation Stuff on Battlefield. If you want the full story here - http://youtubegamecam.blogspot.co.uk/2015/11/battlefield-biography-last-updated.html

Anyway moving on, I got Rainbow Six Siege for Christmas and have been playing it alot ever since, I am no means a pro, not even very good but not bad. I have been asked by people to make a team so I am posting on here to get more guys. I would like to get as many guys in the team as possible so then we can all play together and practise but then if we go against other groups we will hold tryouts to choose the best 6 (this includes skill and reliablity) to represent us. I live in the UK so ill be working on GMT but there is no restrictions on anyone from any country joining but keep in mind the issues of time difference.

This team would also help my channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLEm4FKK1O99SHgCX_-nYUg
I could record matches between other groups and inter team training sessions (and maybe a cinematic too).
I also wouldn't mind recording other groups matches so if you have a group or team and want your matches recorded then contact me.

Contact me:
Xbox Live - River Clan
Kik - RiverClan.riversun

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this, Have a good day!

ZombieTrain13
01-06-2016, 09:42 PM
Great so far

River Clan
01-07-2016, 01:55 PM
Great so far

Cheers Zombie