PDA

View Full Version : Using vector and height



XyZspineZyX
10-27-2003, 05:08 PM
How do you use vector and height?

XyZspineZyX
10-27-2003, 05:08 PM
How do you use vector and height?

XyZspineZyX
10-27-2003, 05:14 PM
Please elaborate

JG14_Josf

XyZspineZyX
10-27-2003, 05:38 PM
for example, on bombing runs the flight leader says vector 240 height 01, are those coordinates ?

XyZspineZyX
10-27-2003, 07:21 PM
Vecor means heading (in degrees) and height means, well, the due height of the flight (in hundreds of meters). These are the commands the flight leadre gives.