PDA

View Full Version : Looking for people to play with on Xbox One

ZonatedHornet00
12-15-2015, 09:13 PM
Hey guys I'm new to the Tom Clancy universe but I'm looking to get into some like The Divison, Rainbow Six: Siege, and Ghost Recon: Wildlands. Since those are multiplayer and all fairly similar I am looking some fellow gamers on Xbox One to play those games with, along with some other FPS games like COD or maybe a sports game like Madden. I will also have the beta for The Divison. Thanks, I'd love to chat if your interested so if you would drop your email below! Thanks!

W0LFST0KER
12-16-2015, 01:51 AM
Hey guys I'm new to the Tom Clancy universe but I'm looking to get into some like The Divison, Rainbow Six: Siege, and Ghost Recon: Wildlands. Since those are multiplayer and all fairly similar I am looking some fellow gamers on Xbox One to play those games with, along with some other FPS games like COD or maybe a sports game like Madden. I will also have the beta for The Divison. Thanks, I'd love to chat if your interested so if you would drop your email below! Thanks!

Hi like you I'm looking for team mates on xbox one for the division. I like to play as a squad member but also like to take lead some times. I dnt run and gun I try to think tactics.
Brothers in arms! I dnt play cod any more as its so predictable but I do play medal of honar and battle field on the pc.

if you are interested in starting a clan/platoon I'm in as long as we work as a team. can I ask what edition of the division are you getting? I'm going to try and get the speciel(sleeper agent I think its called)

SalableKitty236
12-16-2015, 10:16 AM
I'm interested in teaming up with some like-minded players for The Division, I'll have Beta access also. I also have Six Siege. I ordered the sleeper edition of The Division. Looking forward to it finally being released...

Garetho2
12-23-2015, 01:51 AM