PDA

View Full Version : Screen blue cyan



UKInfamous
12-01-2015, 06:21 PM
Hi all, so when I boot the game, this is what I am presented with. Unable to access all the menu, screen seems split and 3d colours? Beta wasn't like this on Sunday :S Any help appreciated.

http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t178/Haggis1975/20151201_162648.jpg (http://s160.photobucket.com/user/Haggis1975/media/20151201_162648.jpg.html)

BelzaDK
12-01-2015, 06:58 PM
Press CTRL+T to turn off.

Its Nvidias 3D.

Can be turned off in Nvidia Controlpanel.

(all your games will prob do this).

UKInfamous
12-01-2015, 07:04 PM
Thanks fixed this part of the issue, still left with what appears to be the mouse scrolling down all the time in the options menu in game...

UKInfamous
12-01-2015, 07:11 PM
Which is also now resolved... seems I have to disconnect my racing sim gear from my pc to play Siege............... Jeez