PDA

View Full Version : [UK][LF] Mature, Fun - Friends to own casual/rank

SC-Varneo
12-01-2015, 12:57 PM
Currently level 11, looking for all around easy, fun people who just want to chill and own every game where possible.
I'm 23 and live in Scotland, so English is highly preferred.

I'm a Global Elite currently in CSGO and have played FPS games for many many years, early 2004 if i recall correctly is when i started playing.
I pick up quite quickly and work around new people if i must, I'm not amazing but highly skilled is probably the best way to describe myself when it comes to FPS games.

I believe games like Rainbow Six are much more fun when you have a team with people who communicate, laugh and want to get better at the same time (Win)
If so feel free to add me, I'm currently on a week of holiday so i will be playing 24/7 most likely to get high rank asap.

Will buy teamspeak if i enough people will be interested in playing with me.

Varneo - Uplay/In-Game

Cya :)

WAR.BatCrazy
12-01-2015, 05:14 PM
http://oi68.tinypic.com/2dgjocm.jpg

Hi Varneo

Saw your post and you seem like a jolly chap! So here we go, we are currently looking for players like yourself with a mature attitude and a passionate interest in cooperating with other fellow players, thru voice and in-game tactics.

We already have an TeamSpeak setup so if you are in a market for a good time and quality tactical teamplay, give us a visit at website www.shieldsquadron.com say hallo, don’t be a stranger or head on over into our TeamSpeak address: 216.127.64.88:4464

Have a good one! Cheers :)

jataATTACK
12-01-2015, 11:49 PM
Currently level 11, looking for all around easy, fun people who just want to chill and own every game where possible.
I'm 23 and live in Scotland, so English is highly preferred.

I'm a Global Elite currently in CSGO and have played FPS games for many many years, early 2004 if i recall correctly is when i started playing.