PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed: Syndicate Graphical Glitches ..



guest-8cspyKvC
11-30-2015, 07:05 AM
Hello there ..

So, as the title says.

i5-4570 3.2 ghz
8 GB Ram
r7 240 2 GB

I read somewhere to turn off the MFAA in Nvidia Control Panel, but as I have Amd, what can I do..
I tried changing settings, but it didnt work.

So, any help?

Shadow27-2
11-30-2015, 09:13 AM
No help at all. Not until they´ll release a patch. I´m facing same issue as you do, together with invisible buildings. Nothing on forums helped, no technician from Ubi helped. This is game issue, not graphic card related one, sadly. All you can do is to blame Ubi for poor game testing and releasing buggy game again.

YazX_
11-30-2015, 12:44 PM
seen a thread that day for someone who changed UseDriverWorkAround=0 to UseDriverWorkAround=1 in Documents\Assassin's Creed Syndicate\AC.ini which fixed his issue, please try it out.

guest-8cspyKvC
12-02-2015, 01:09 PM
Yazx .. Thank you very very much.. It worked :') ..

I hope that there are no further glitches :3

YazX_
12-02-2015, 09:20 PM
You are very welcome :)