PDA

View Full Version : Beta Issues- Graphics Drivers Alert

Mutepanda.
11-27-2015, 07:09 PM
Hello everybody.

This is now the fourth Siege Beta I have participated in. Up until this point I have not had many technical issues. I have had the already mentioned connection issues while joining/creating squads, game randomly kicking me from lobbies and other weird minor glitches.

With this Beta I have been experiencing an alert in the top left corner of the game screen which reads: "Graphics Drivers are out of date, please update your drivers for optimal experience."

My drivers are all up to date, there is nothing else for me to download for my GC. The first 3 times I started Siege, when I got into games, the pixels were very skiddish and jumped all over the place, making it difficult to play much less enjoy. Upon redownloading the most recent graphics drivers the jumping pixels have ceased, but the alert is still present.

I am using a Radeon R9 series GC and this is my first time having issues with drivers. Just wanted to highlight that there could be an issue with the alert.

~Mutepanda

TehRwko
11-27-2015, 08:17 PM
Hello everybody.

This is now the fourth Siege Beta I have participated in. Up until this point I have not had many technical issues. I have had the already mentioned connection issues while joining/creating squads, game randomly kicking me from lobbies and other weird minor glitches.

With this Beta I have been experiencing an alert in the top left corner of the game screen which reads: "Graphics Drivers are out of date, please update your drivers for optimal experience."

My drivers are all up to date, there is nothing else for me to download for my GC. The first 3 times I started Siege, when I got into games, the pixels were very skiddish and jumped all over the place, making it difficult to play much less enjoy. Upon redownloading the most recent graphics drivers the jumping pixels have ceased, but the alert is still present.