PDA

View Full Version : Forcing me to remove Joystick, Throttle and Rudder from computer.



stevewhiterod
11-26-2015, 01:37 PM
Since the maintenance last night every time before I launch R6 siege I have to disconnect all the above otherwise the game thinks I'm using a controller can you please sort this as it didn't happen before the maintenance last night and I don't really want to have to disconnect a bunch of cables each time I want to play this game. Thanks.

PaddyWa
11-26-2015, 10:32 PM
Same Issue. I had to disconnect my Joystick and throttle.

TerryRostiOld
11-26-2015, 11:22 PM
My Inputcontroller is automatically switching from keyboard/mouse to controller.

When this happens, it also starts automatically moving down. It seems to be related to other controllers that are connected, not fully figured it out.

But at least the fact that my input type switches away from mouse/keyboard is a big bug.

G-Gnu
12-01-2015, 11:57 PM
You can try to set this the Deadzones to maximum (50), worked for me, though if you touch your joystick in game it will go over to using that instead.
Pretty stupid and i hope they fix that ASAP.
This was never an issue in either Alpha nor the two Betas though, strange of them to implement this after that.

F-Y-Y-F-F
12-02-2015, 03:31 PM
Agreed, needs to be fixed ASAP.

TrueFocha
12-19-2015, 04:18 PM
Is it fixed already?

Varsoom
12-19-2015, 04:32 PM
Same problem, feel free to fix anytime.