PDA

View Full Version : Error 3-0x0001000B



Kvothe420
11-26-2015, 12:33 AM
is the only thing i see, this error constantly

edit: now im getting error 6-0x00000002

setchring100
11-26-2015, 12:46 AM
same problem here. Start game. Error message.

ryselytr
11-26-2015, 12:54 AM
i got the same error, with the message: Rainbow Six Siege server error.

CRFC11
11-26-2015, 12:54 AM
is the only thing i see, this error constantly

same here however I'm not sure if the servers are just down for maintenance, would be useful if they simply had

PC EU Server Status: Active/Down

would make it a lot easier on everyone :)

Kvothe420
11-26-2015, 01:00 AM
same here however I'm not sure if the servers are just down for maintenance, would be useful if they simply had

PC EU Server Status: Active/Down

would make it a lot easier on everyone :)

that could really help