PDA

View Full Version : Unsupported AMD Card Notice



Steve_N_Siegel
11-25-2015, 01:45 PM
So, first time of launching the Beta & I get a boxed message saying that my GPU is unsupported, check for latest drivers.
Thing is tho, I already made sure my GPU Driver is up to date & even checked it twice to be sure.
I don't think it's affecting my graphics settings tho, as I got a min of 50fps in the benchmark, which for my mediocre system is pretty good & frankly a better minimum than I anticipated! It just bugs me a little that it gave that warning & I thought I oughta put it out there in case it's a technical problem.

Ubi-Stature
11-25-2015, 01:49 PM
Hi there, Uvgottabkiddin,

Thank you for reporting this.

Is there any option to ignore the message in future? Such as a small tick box that prevents this from coming up for you on launch?

FuhQ.
11-25-2015, 03:09 PM
Yea i am having the same.. I think you have to close it every time you turn your game on...

http://i.imgur.com/nOLEgpW.jpg

P.s. I use Radeon r9 280.

MHitMaN47
12-04-2015, 05:21 AM
Hi, Same problem here, R9 270 !