PDA

View Full Version : Cant Stream the Game CPU 100 %



L33TCHx
11-25-2015, 02:32 AM
I have

CPU: i7 3770K @ 3.9 Ghz
GPU: Nvidia 970 GTXOC 4 GB
MB: ASRock B75 Pro3-M
RAM: GeIL DIMM 16 GB DDR3-1600 Kit DragonRAM-Serie


When myself playing, I immediately 100 % usage - in Loadoutmenu i have 40-60% before the new round starts.

I provided by Ultra on medium , but even then nothing will change and remains at 100 %.

My FPS are not the problem , 120 constant.

I see other streams and have no problems with the CPU Usage ...

without playing
http://www.bilder-upload.eu/upload/384680-1448421944.jpg

myself playing
http://www.bilder-upload.eu/upload/9ffbbd-1448421989.jpg

other Players reported all is fine - i dont know what is going on

What is that ? Please help

L33TCHx
11-25-2015, 10:47 AM
I let Kaspersky scan for viruses and found nothing .

Let CCleaner to clean up , no improvement .

MalwareBytes let search , also found nothing .

What shall I do ?

L33TCHx
11-27-2015, 12:42 AM
push no answer

weemxx
12-31-2015, 11:05 AM
Yep, same here.

Got an overclocked i5 3570k @ 4.3 GHz which is used up to 100% all of the time when in first person sight. Can't play the game without setting Vsync to on, but I got an 144 Hz Display so I want to use it.

Edit: I'm on Windows 10 x64 Pro for your interest.