PDA

View Full Version : Visual bug pretty much ruins AC:Syndicate



PricklyBlitz
11-25-2015, 12:27 AM
soo uh can someone explain this nonsense... I have all my NVidia drivers up to date 359.00...( failure of a driver btw ) and noo I'm not gaming on a toaster

Windows 10
gpu: gtx 960 4gb vram
cpu: intel i7 3770
ram: 16gb

http://s14.postimg.org/lj8xk5dm5/Assassin_s_Creed_Syndicate2015_11_24_15_16_48.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/lj8xk5dm5/)

http://s14.postimg.org/8t4p725nx/Assassin_s_Creed_Syndicate2015_11_24_15_16_51.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/8t4p725nx/)

http://s14.postimg.org/lhyzqqbsd/Assassin_s_Creed_Syndicate2015_11_24_15_16_52.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/lhyzqqbsd/)

http://s14.postimg.org/55oy0zxgt/Assassin_s_Creed_Syndicate2015_11_24_15_16_54.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/55oy0zxgt/)

http://s14.postimg.org/8mr03ywj1/Assassin_s_Creed_Syndicate2015_11_24_15_16_55.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/8mr03ywj1/)

http://s14.postimg.org/hvt6e35f1/Assassin_s_Creed_Syndicate2015_11_24_15_16_59.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/hvt6e35f1/)

YazX_
11-25-2015, 01:20 AM
This is a known issue caused by MFAA being set to on in NCP in global settings, turn it off in NCP and restart game, if it didn't get fixed, contact Ubisoft support, link is in my signature.

PotatoSnitch
11-25-2015, 05:30 AM
This is a known issue caused by MFAA being set to on in NCP in global settings, turn it off in NCP and restart game, if it didn't get fixed, contact Ubisoft support, link is in my signature.

I am experiencing the same issue as OP. MFAA already turned off. Tried turning settings to lowest. To no avail.