PDA

View Full Version : Screen Flickering :(



terrormano
11-24-2015, 07:21 PM
When i played the closed beta i didnt have any screen flickering
When the open beta started i had screen flickering :(

Does someone have an solution cause i have pre-orderd the game and don't want to have this when the full release is coming out.

Ubi-Surulies
11-24-2015, 07:23 PM
Hello terrormano,

have you already tried updating your graphics driver to the latest version?

Thanks
Surulies

terrormano
11-24-2015, 07:24 PM
Hi,

Yes i did that i already send an ticket to the support but don't had any reply's after i had to send my log's and MSINFO32
so thats why i asked it on the forum.

Ubi-Surulies
11-24-2015, 07:27 PM
Hi,

Yes i did that i already send an ticket to the support but don't had any reply's after i had to send my log's and MSINFO32
so thats why i asked it on the forum.

Ah yes, I see.
Thanks for the creation of a ticket, they will be able to get you sorted.

I've also moved your thread in there now, since it fits better, should other people have similar issues, or solutions :)

Thanks!
Surulies

AndreikaRPM
11-24-2015, 07:38 PM
confirm, screen flickering latest driver amd crimson and old driver 15.7, graphics card amd radeon 290x

BAO-beerz
11-24-2015, 08:21 PM
same here... sucks

ArjeanIsHere
11-24-2015, 08:25 PM
almost the same i got D-Sub out of range error in the closed beta and the open beta

w33fresh
11-24-2015, 08:47 PM
looks im not the only one with that problem got the same problem on radeon 290x

closed beta i got no issues with screen flickering but in the open beta its very unplayble the flickern

BlcK.icempire
11-24-2015, 09:06 PM
I have the same problem with amd R9 270x :/

MWT-Asura
11-24-2015, 09:10 PM
i had this flickering at the start from the game. i must deinstalled it. and reinstall

BlcK.icempire
11-24-2015, 09:30 PM
install this it worked for me http://support.amd.com/en-us/download/desktop?os=Windows+10+-+64