PDA

View Full Version : Error Code : [0-0x00000312]



BRIX.
11-24-2015, 06:34 PM
http://i.imgur.com/BqIcfMP.jpg



What should i do?

When I started game, this message pop up then game disconnected.

I can't play anything.

Tonytastisch
12-03-2015, 10:33 AM
Win 8.1
Geforce 970
100Mbit Inet Connection

Picard2009
12-03-2015, 03:02 PM
Joining 0-0x00000312 error code club on PS4.

MeAndBettyWhite
12-03-2015, 03:56 PM
Joining 0-0x00000312 error code club on PS4.

I'm on Xbox 1. I was having disconnects like crazy and I even went a period of time that it seemed like it wasnt even trying to connect. What I did.
1. Cleared the cache of my console.
2. Opened the ports on my Shaw modem that are recommended in the help forum.
3. Enabled dmz on my modem.
Haven't had a disconnect since in about 5 hours.

ANGELinRL
12-11-2015, 10:49 PM
Im having the same issue, where is the help? where is the customer service. For a MP only game how can it have this many connection issues. How are you able to build faith in users that you can sustain a game like the division if you cant do standard MP match making.

-AG

spuukie
12-12-2015, 08:07 AM
there's not really any help for this problem, i get it all the time too, it makes the game unplayable in many locations that i try to play. they're not really helping us, only giving us vague fixes that we have to do for ourselves, so far, they haven't fixed the problems that they're pretty much the only high population game that has these issues on this scale.

Kyollo
12-26-2015, 12:07 AM
Still not fixed...

Mastag
12-26-2015, 12:22 AM
same here on pc :s i want my money back i never played this game online because of this... really nice for an online game :s

ArcadianPhoenix
01-25-2016, 01:11 AM
Same here. If it's the same BS I get from Elite: Dangerous, then there is f*** all I can do.

Their solutions?
Edit the settings of your router and firewall.

Which I can't do due to college dorm. I have no issues with virtually any other game, except these two.

Which is utter BS, because I can't get my money back now (because Steam's refund policy is BS, even if the game is unplayable for you), and so I'll have a game I can't play sitting on my account, and won't be able to play with my friends.

SSSHADOW666
06-24-2016, 08:38 PM
June 2016, more than half a year since the game's release. Enter the game for the first time, first thing I notice - this error...
Getting constantly (and randomly) disconnected from any match, Lone Wolf Terrorist Hunt included. I either get 3-0x0001000B or 0-0x00000312 Error code. May even disconnect in main menu... And yes, I tried following these instructions:
https://support.ubi.com/en-GB/Faqs/Details/kA030000000elKfCAI?name=connectivity-issues-in-rainbow-6-siege---closed-beta-pc
but that didn't work. Please, guys, fix this already!

ATS_Scheichi44
08-07-2016, 02:58 PM
same here
First things first:
I did everything from the connection guide -> all ports open, DMZ enabled, UPnP enabled

With WLAN I got error 3-0x0001000B EVERY SINGLE MATCH but never 0-0x00000312.
So the last thing I tried was switching to LAN, then it was exactly the other way round, I always get 0-0x00000312 now but never 3-0x0001000B.

All in all means that I can't even play one single match right now. I hope this will be fixed soon.


CORE i5 5200U @2,20 GHz
Radeon R5 255m
8GB DDR3 @1600 MHz SO-DIMM