PDA

View Full Version : Graphic error AMD



ROCE-Fabi
11-24-2015, 05:24 PM
Hey, I have a Problem with the Game on AMD R7 250.

I see the Graphic errors, I can see the Objects and the Graphic are flickers -.-

Thank you for the Help!

Ubi-Stature
11-24-2015, 05:36 PM
Hi there,

Welcome to the forums!

Have you tried any of these fixes in this thread?:

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1336178-Still-GRAPHIC-BUG-NOT-FIXED-Seriously?p=11162556&viewfull=1#post11162556

Let me know if the issue persists.

SkyLine0071986
11-24-2015, 05:38 PM
Download the new driver on AMDs site and turn off crossfire should work

Works for me atleast

ROCE-Fabi
11-24-2015, 05:40 PM
I don't have a message from the AMD Catalyst to update the Software -.-

SkyLine0071986
11-24-2015, 05:40 PM
Go on the website...

ROCE-Fabi
11-24-2015, 05:43 PM
I have found this:

http://support.amd.com/en-us/download/desktop?os=Windows+10+-+64

Ubi-Stature
11-24-2015, 05:51 PM
I have found this:

http://support.amd.com/en-us/download/desktop?os=Windows+10+-+64

Hi again,

Can you confirm if this download resolved the issue for you?

ROCE-Fabi
11-24-2015, 06:26 PM
Yes it's worked fine for me!!!