PDA

View Full Version : FPS problem



gushin911
11-23-2015, 05:00 PM
i bought assassins' creed syndicate but the game doesnt run smooth. I looks like i play at 10-20 FPS.
here are my specs:

Processor: AMD Phenom(tm) II X6 1035T Processor: 2.60 GHz

Graphic card: AMD Radeon HD 6570


Would it help if i buy a new processor and a new graphic card?

YazX_
11-23-2015, 05:06 PM
Hello,

You are way below min requirements to run this game, yes you need to upgrade your hardware or run the game at lower resolutions.

here are min and recommended req for this game:

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTSMinimum
Operating System: Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8.1 or Windows 10 (64bit versions)
Processor: Intel Core i5 2400s @ 2.5 GHz / AMD FX 6350 @ 3.9 GHz
RAM: 6GB
Video card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon R9 270 (2GB VRAM with Shader Model 5.0)
DirectX: DirectX June 2010 Redistributable
Sound: DirectX Compatible Sound Card with latest drivers
Recommended
Operating System: Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8.1 or Windows 10 (64bit versions)
Processor: Intel Core i7 3770 @ 3.5 GHz / AMD FX 8350 @ 4.0 GHz
RAM: 8GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760* (4GB of VRAM) / AMD Radeon R9 280X (3GB of VRAM) or better
DirectX: DirectX June 2010 Redistributable
Sound: DirectX Compatible Sound Card with latest drivers