PDA

View Full Version : No cost on Gang upgrade and craft upgrade menu



Starlord_49
11-23-2015, 11:33 AM
Hello i have a problem in those menus, the cost don't show up! I don't know how much i need to spend in money ans supplies to upgrade my gang or assassins =(

strigoi1958
11-23-2015, 12:19 PM
when you click it... it opens a box on the right showing how much it costs in money and materials before you decide if you want it or not, hope that helps :)

BurnedRook
11-29-2015, 05:59 AM
Some options are locked out until specific missions are cleared as well.