PDA

View Full Version : Continuous reloading when replaying a memory



nate12387
11-22-2015, 10:37 AM
I don't know if anyone else has experienced this. When I'm trying to replay a memory it will reload it have about 30 seconds. Then if just continuously reloads it over and over again. Has anyone else seen this and is there a fix for it.

Thanks,

Nathan

YazX_
11-22-2015, 10:49 AM
There are known issues about Desync loop, which memory and sequence?

P.S: we are talking about AC:Syndicate here, right?

nate12387
11-22-2015, 11:05 AM
Yes to both questions. I didn't that was a know issue. Hopefully it will get corrected in a future patch.

Thanks,

Nathan

YazX_
11-22-2015, 11:33 AM
Yes to both questions. I didn't that was a know issue. Hopefully it will get corrected in a future patch.

Thanks,

Nathan

Please check this thread, if you are having same problem, please follow the workaround posted, if your issue is different, please reply back here so we can report and address it:

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1333455-saving-screen-quot-freeze-quot-in-AC-Syndicate-Known-Issue-About-Escort