PDA

View Full Version : English language



JCBarira
11-21-2015, 01:59 AM
How can i change the language in Assassin's creed syndicate from Russian to English i have only Russian here nothing more ???

YazX_
11-21-2015, 10:18 AM
I'm afraid you have the RU version of the game for RU/CIS region which only ships with RU language, however, please contact Ubisoft support to confirm, link is my signature.

Ubi-QuB3
11-21-2015, 12:58 PM
Hello JCBarira and welcome to the Ubisoft forums! :)

I just double-checked with my colleagues from the Support team and can confirm YazX_'s guess:
Unfortunately you bought the RU version of the game, which just contains the RU language.

Please contact your retailer for further support, hopefully they can help you out.

Note: You need to purchase a version of the game intended for your region. ;)

Regards
QuB3