PDA

View Full Version : Input not Supported - Solved



Baytrap
11-20-2015, 09:00 PM
Cant launch syndicate on my PC because of that and I cant find the file to change it manually. Please help me.

YazX_
11-20-2015, 10:00 PM
Hello,

sorry i cannot understand the problem, please explain more and post your system specs.

Baytrap
11-21-2015, 12:36 AM
Hello,

sorry i cannot understand the problem, please explain more and post your system specs.

Nevermind solved the problem thank you for the effort though

YazX_
11-21-2015, 12:56 AM
You are welcome, glad you have sorted it out.