PDA

View Full Version : AC: Syndicate After the prologue the game stays in the loading screen - Solved



Ozlw
11-20-2015, 08:56 PM
After the prologue the game stays in this screen (screenshot provided) and won't load. My PC runs the game with no lag whatsoever, any ways to resolve this issue?http://i.imgur.com/e6MmM9f.jpg

Winyboy
11-20-2015, 09:47 PM
I have same issue :/

YazX_
11-20-2015, 09:59 PM
Hi, try the suggested steps below:

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1332347-ACS-Troubleshooting-Guide-and-Possible-Solutions

Ozlw
11-20-2015, 10:23 PM
Thank you, the issue has been resolved :)

YazX_
11-20-2015, 10:27 PM
Thank you, the issue has been resolved :)

You are welcome :)