PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed film costumes (opinions wanted!)

tiffers8810
11-16-2015, 10:34 AM
Hi, I'm doing a degree in costume and for my dissertation I'm studying the AC costumes. So I'm in need of some opinions from fans and was wondering if you all could help me out on the following questions?

What do you think the costumes in the film should look like? Exact copies of what is seen in the game or something re-worked for film?

How important is it that the story lines/characters are kept as close to the games as possible?

Does it bother you that there are some historical inaccuracies in the costumes of the games? If so do you think the films should correct these?

Will you go and see the film regardless if it gets poor reviews?

Do you think that the films will attract larger audiences outside the gaming communities?

Is one of the major draws for you to see the film the level of action/stunts or is it the story lines?

Do you think that turning the game into a film will work?

Thank you to anyone who bothers to reply, I will be super grateful
Tiffers

VestigialLlama4
11-16-2015, 11:02 AM
Hi, I'm doing a degree in costume and for my dissertation I'm studying the AC costumes. So I'm in need of some opinions from fans and was wondering if you all could help me out on the following questions?

Would love to.

What do you think the costumes in the film should look like? Exact copies of what is seen in the game or something re-worked for film?