PDA

View Full Version : Ac syndicate



Chris54green
11-04-2015, 03:51 PM
I completed ac syndicate but not seem to be an option to start a new game. Keeps going back to completed game ?

Alphacos007
11-04-2015, 04:05 PM
You have to delete your save file and start again, there's no new game button as far as I know.

ze_topazio
11-04-2015, 04:10 PM
You can also play the game on a different account.

cawatrooper9
11-04-2015, 04:19 PM
I know, it's ridiculous. Completely unacceptable. It's easier to start a new game in an MMO, Ubisoft. The heck was this company thinking?