PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed: Syndicate blood filter?



My_LiTtlEpoNey
10-30-2015, 01:50 PM
Hey so i know that all the other games have blood filters and was wondering if this title has one as well. I would prefer that this does not turn into a bunch of hate and i can get a yes or no answer.
Thanks!

My_LiTtlEpoNey
10-30-2015, 05:43 PM
(bump)

IIII 47 IIII
10-30-2015, 10:18 PM
Yes, it includes that option.

My_LiTtlEpoNey
10-30-2015, 11:13 PM
Yes, it includes that option.

Thanks for replying man!